The Indiana Area School District Board of School Directors consists of nine members who are elected from the community at large.  Board members are dedicated volunteers who are not compensated for attendance at meetings or other activities.  They serve for four-year terms. 
Photo of School Board Members
Seated, from left to right:  Diana Paccapaniccia - vice president; Douglas Steve - president; and Dr. Deborah Clawson.
Standing, from left to right:  Dr. John Uccellini; John Barbor; Walter Schroth; and Robert Edwards.  
Missing from photo:  Tamara Leeper and Julia Trimarchi Cuccaro.