Indiana Area School District

Faculty E-mail Directory

 

 

Ben Franklin Elementary School

East Pike Elementary School

Eisenhower Elementary School

Horace Mann Elementary School

Indiana Area Junior High School

Indiana Area Senior High School

 

 

Contact: webmaster@iasd.cc

 

Return to IASD homepage

 

 

Ben Franklin Elementary School

 

Rizzo, Robert Principal rrizzo@iasd.cc
Auer, Nicole Nurse nauer@iasd.cc
Bartolini, Jacqueline Grade 3 jbartolini@iasd.cc
Burglund, Danielle Life Skills Support dburglund@iasd.cc
Cadile, Larry Physical Education lcadile@iasd.cc
Carr, Sandra Kindergarten scarr@iasd.cc
Cunningham, Laura Grade 2 lcunningham@iasd.cc
Devlin, Gayle Librarian gdevlin@iasd.cc
Galore, Marlene Speech mgalore@iasd.cc
Gatskie, Elizabeth Grade 1 egatskie@iasd.cc
Helsel, Greta Grade 5 ghelsel@iasd.cc
Hilliard, Patricia Grade 2 philliard@iasd.cc
Horvath, Deborah Grade 3 dhorvath@iasd.cc
Laird, Julianne Music jlaird@iasd.cc
Laverick, Lori Grade 4 llaverick@iasd.cc
Leonardo, Rosie Kindergarten rleonardo@iasd.cc
Maples, Gail Reading gmaples@iasd.cc
Marshall, Keri Grade 1 kmarshall@iasd.cc
Matz, Jacalyn Grade 2 jmatz@iasd.cc
Maudie, Elaine Grade 5 emaudie@iasd.cc
McCutcheon, Katharine Kindergarten kmccutcheon@iasd.cc
Moran, Sean Grade 1 smoran@iasd.cc
Obush, Nancy Grade 2 nobush@iasd.cc
Olear, Jason Music jolear@iasd.cc
Perfetti, Jillian Learning Support jperfetti@iasd.cc
Petroff, Angela Grade 3 apetroff@iasd.cc
Polosky-Brilhart, Stephanie Guidance spolosky@iasd.cc
Rado, Kevin Grade 5 krado@iasd.cc
Rado, Robert Grade 4 rrado@iasd.cc
Sabbia, Donna Grade 4 dsabbia@iasd.cc
Scardina, Brandon Learning Support bscardina@iasd.cc
Solarz, Anne ESL asolarz@iasd.cc
Sorce, Deborah Enrichment dsorce@iasd.cc
Stalteri, Ann Marie Kindergarten astalteri@iasd.cc
Werner, Ellen Music ewerner@iasd.cc
Zacherl, Anna Art azacherl@iasd.cc


 

East Pike Elementary School

 

Springer, Donald Principal dspringer@iasd.cc
     
Bailey, Beth Grade 1 bbailey@iasd.cc
Bell, Barbara Grade 4 bbell@iasd.cc
Brown, Susan Learning Support sbrown@iasd.cc
Chakot, Mary Jane Enrichment mjchakot@iasd.cc
Curry, Claudia Kindergarten ccurry@iasd.cc
Edmonds, Heather Grade 1 hedmonds@iasd.cc
Gutierrez, Karlene Life Skills Support kgutierrez@iasd.cc
Hawk, Jenna Grade 3 jbleggi@iasd.cc
Helsel, Brian Grade 5 bhelsel@iasd.cc
Higbee, Heidi Grade 3 hhigbee@iasd.cc
Jack, Leanne Physical Education ljack@iasd.cc
Jones, Hollee Grade 4 hcolgan@iasd.cc
Kemerer, Scott Music skemerer@iasd.cc
Laird, Julianne Music jlaird@iasd.cc
Livingston, Kathryn Reading klivingston@iasd.cc
Lychalk, Nichole Guidance nlychalk@iasd.cc
Mauk, Beth Nurse bmauk@iasd.cc
Martel, Heidi Grade 2 hmartel@iasd.cc
McKee, Natalie Grade 3 nmckee@iasd.cc
McKee, Patrick Grade 5 pmckee@iasd.cc
Moreau, Wendy Learning Support wmoreau@iasd.cc
Morrow, Mark Grade 5 mmorrow@iasd.cc
Murphy, Beth ESL bmurphy@iasd.cc
Murray, Howard Art hmurray@iasd.cc
Nath, Geri Librarian gnath1@iasd.cc
Patterson, Debra Grade 2 dpatterson@iasd.cc
Reed, Katie Grade 1 kmreed@iasd.cc
Rosendale, Ashley Kindergarten arosendale@iasd.cc
Rupert, Madeline Reading mrupert@iasd.cc
Sasala, Deborah Music dsasala@iasd.cc
Scanga, Connie Speech cscanga@iasd.cc
Snyder, Erin Kindergarten esnyder@iasd.cc
Soukup, Peg Grade 2 psoukup@iasd.cc
Stewart, Linda Enrichment lstewart@iasd.cc
Whited, Zachary Grade 4 zwhited@iasd.cc

 

 

 

Eisenhower Elementary School

 

Walther, Marilyn Principal mwalther@iasd.cc
     
Bender, Melissa Grade 1 mbender@iasd.cc
Bennett, Grace Grade 5 gbennett@iasd.cc
Birch, Valerie Reading vbirch@iasd.cc
Bond, Sarah Kindergarten sbond@iasd.cc
Brunetta, Tammie Kindergarten tbrunetta@iasd.cc
Clark, Alicia Grade 2 aclark@iasd.cc
Detweiler, Carolyn Grade 3 cdetweiler@iasd.cc
DeVivo, Gary Physical Education gdevivo@iasd.cc
Greenawalt, Erin Speech egreenawalt@iasd.cc
Greene, Koren Librarian kgreene@iasd.cc
Kaszubowski, Jill Grade 2 jkaszubowski@iasd.cc
Kemerer, Scott Music skemerer@iasd.cc
Kocinksi, Edward Grade 3 ekocinski@iasd.cc
Laird, Julianne Music jlaird@iasd.cc
Loughry, Joelene Learning Support jloughry@iasd.cc
Moreau, Wendy Learning Support wmoreau@iasd.cc
Murphy, Beth ESL bmurphy@iasd.cc
Rearick, Sharon Nurse srearick@iasd.cc
Rinehart, Teresa Grade 1 trinehart@iasd.cc
Rinkevich, Jennifer Art jrinkevich@iasd.cc
Sasala, Deborah Music dsasala@iasd.cc
Shubra, Kendall Grade 2 kshubra@iasd.cc
Smith, Dawn Grade 3 dsmith@iasd.cc
Sorce, Deborah Enrichment dsorce@iasd.cc
Stitt, Susan Grade 4 sstitt@iasd.cc
Tanweer, Carol Grade 4 ctanweer@iasd.cc
Trout, Brad Grade 5 btrout@iasd.cc
Yanoschick, Mandy Grade 1 myanoschick@iasd.cc
Zagurskie, Cynthia Guidance czagurskie@iasd.cc

 

Horace Mann Elementary School

Helm, Jennifer Principal jhelm@iasd.cc
Barnes, Angela Learning Support abarnes@iasd.cc
Bennett, Diana Grade 3 dbennett@iasd.cc
Brode, Justin Grade 5 jbrode@iasd.cc
Bungo, Katie Grade 5 kbungo@iasd.cc
Daymut, Matthew Health/Phys. Education mdaymut@iasd.cc
Dragich, Denise Grade 2 ddragich@iasd.cc
Duffee, Julie Grade 4 jduffee@iasd.cc
Gatti, Marsha Reading mgatti@iasd.cc
Grafton, Beth Music bgrafton@iasd.cc
Greenawalt, Erin Speech egreenawalt@iasd.cc
Laird, Julianne Music jlaird@iasd.cc
Medvetz, Linda Grade 4 lmedvetz@iasd.cc
Morganti, Karen Kindergarten kmorganti@iasd.cc
Olear, Jason Music jolear@iasd.cc
Pazzaglia, Rachel Guidance rpazzaglia@iasd.cc
Perfetti, Jillian Learning Support jperfetti@iasd.cc
Porter, Beth Ann Art bshellenbarger@iasd.cc
Rearick, Sharon Nurse srearick@iasd.cc
Redinger, Heather Kindergarten hredinger@iasd.cc
Ribblett, Deborah Grade 2 dribblett@iasd.cc
Rinkevich, Jennifer Art jrinkevich@iasd.cc
Sandbothe, Carla Librarian csandbothe@iasd.cc
Schrecengost, Corine Grade 1 cschrecengost@iasd.cc
Solarz, Anne ESL asolarz@iasd.cc
Stewart, Linda Enrichment lstewart@iasd.cc
Stubbe, Jason Grade 1 jstubbe@iasd.cc
Tokar, Shannon Grade 3 stokar@iasd.cc
Werner, Ellen Music ewerner@iasd.cc

 

  Indiana Area Junior High School

Minnick, Michael Principal mminnick@iasd.cc
Anderson, Cori Assistant Principal canderson@iasd.cc
     
Aiken, Erica Guidance eaiken@iasd.cc
Angelo, Thomas Mathematics tangelo@iasd.cc
Bailey-Orchard, Robyn English rbaileyorchard@iasd.cc
Beard, Tracy Reading tbeard@iasd.cc
Bender, Mary Music mfbender@iasd.cc
Brautigam, Brook Science bbrautigam@iasd.cc
Brocious, Janice Business jbrocious@iasd.cc
Bunyak, Kristine Social Studies kbunyak@iasd.cc
Buterbaugh, Tracy Mathematics tbuterbaugh@iasd.cc
Canale, Diana English dcanale@iasd.cc
Duffee, Jeffrey Mathematics jeduffee@iasd.cc
Freeberg, Kevin Social Studies kfreeberg@iasd.cc
Gallo, Lorrie Reading lgallo@iasd.cc
Geidel, James Mathematics jgeidel@iasd.cc
Gentile, Jacqueline Mathematics jgentile@iasd.cc
George, Kelly Learning Support kgeorge@iasd.cc
Haney, Valerie Business vhaney@iasd.cc
Herrington, Scott Technology Education sherrington@iasd.cc
Hess, Mark Health/Physical Education mhess@iasd.cc
Kinter, Lisa Health/Physical Education lkinter@iasd.cc
Kovach, Sarah Learning Support skovach@iasd.cc
Kovalcik, Susan English skovalcik@iasd.cc
Kurcsics, Bonnie Art bkurcsics@iasd.cc
Laird, Julianne Music jlaird@iasd.cc
Lansberry, Linda Social Studies llansberry@iasd.cc
Lichtenfels, Jamie English jlichtenfels@iasd.cc
Lockard, Candice Social Studies clockard@iasd.cc
Lowman, Karen Science klowman@iasd.cc
Lyons, John Reading jlyons@iasd.cc
Matko, Kate Spanish kmatko@iasd.cc
McAfoos, Angela Speech amcafoos@iasd.cc
McCue, Paul Science pmccue@iasd.cc
McGarvey, David Social Studies dmcgarvey@iasd.cc
Mitsko, Jeanne English jmitsko@iasd.cc
Mossgrove, Scott Social Studies smossgrove@iasd.cc
Newman, Faith Science fnewman@iasd.cc
Pearce, Brenda Nurse bpearce@iasd.cc
Penrose, Caryn Family/Consumer Science cpenrose5@iasd.cc
Piccolini, Dana Family/Consumer Science dpiccolini@iasd.cc
Pisarcik, Marquetta Librarian mpisarcik@iasd.cc
Popovec, Douglas Technology Education dpopovec@iasd.cc
Pottmeyer, Nancy Reading npottmeyer@iasd.cc
Proctor, Bonnie Reading bproctor@iasd.cc
Reed, Jeff English jreed@iasd.cc
Rougeaux, Holly Mathematics hrougeaux@iasd.cc
Rougeaux, Jason Geography jrougeaux@iasd.cc
Rummel, Jason Music jrummel@iasd.cc
Schmidt, Katie French kacker@iasd.cc
Shields, Lori Science lshields@iasd.cc
Steffy, Susan Science ssteffy@iasd.cc
Stubbe, Kelli Life Skills Support kstubbe@iasd.cc
Taylor, Kayla German ktaylor@iasd.cc
Versace, Tony Guidance tversace@iasd.cc
Versace, Maria ESL mversace@iasd.cc
Weaver, Andrew Learning Support aweaver@iasd.cc
Weber, Molly Art mweber@iasd.cc
Westrick, Jennifer Learning Support jwestrick@iasd.cc

 

Indiana Area Senior High School

McElheny, Wade Principal wmcelheny@iasd.cc
Anselmo, Darlene Librarian danselmo@iasd.cc
Baker, Susan Science sbaker@iasd.cc
Barbor, Gretchen English gbarbor@iasd.cc
Beer, Jennifer English jbeer@iasd.cc
Bertig, Michael Social Studies mbertig@iasd.cc
Bowers, Donald Learning Support dbowers@iasd.cc
Brady, Marianne Family/Consumer Science mbrady@iasd.cc
Brocious, Eric Business ebrocious@iasd.cc
Chilson, Genna Family/Consumer Science gchilson@iasd.cc
Chirieleison, Linda Guidance lchirie@iasd.cc
Cochran, Steven Mathematics scochran@iasd.cc
Crawford, Dawn Learning Support dcrawford@iasd.cc
Dadson, Lori Life Skills Support ldadson@iasd.cc
Denault, Benoit French bdenault@iasd.cc
Distefano, Pamela Business pdistefano@iasd.cc
Doody, William Social Studies wdoody@iasd.cc
Dress, Joy Science jdress@iasd.cc
Duffy, Devon English dduffy@iasd.cc
Dunlap, Parker Social Studies pdunlap@iasd.cc
Eyer, Peggy Social Studies pgarbrick@iasd.cc
Fulton, Erin English efulton@iasd.cc
Glavach, Tammy Learning Support tglavach@iasd.cc
Grafton, Beth Music bgrafton@iasd.cc
Haggerty, Alicia English ahaggerty@iasd.cc
Hartman, John Science jhartman@iasd.cc
Henninger, Brian Spanish bhenninger@iasd.cc
Hrutkay, Timothy Science thrutkay@iasd.cc
Jones, Linda Science ljones@iasd.cc
Kerchensky, Carol Guidance ckerchensky@iasd.cc
Layden, Scott Mathematics slayden@iasd.cc
Lewandowski, Jody Health/Physical Education jlewandowski@iasd.cc
Lonetti, Sarah Family/Consumer Science slonetti@iasd.cc
Lorenzo, Kristin English klorenzo@iasd.cc
Manning, Kristy Learning Support kmanning@iasd.cc
McAfoos, Angela Speech amcafoos@iasd.cc
McAnulty, Amanda Spanish amcanulty@iasd.cc
Miller, Arlene Art amiller@iasd.cc
Milner, Georganne Drivers Education gmilner@iasd.cc
Monsilovich, Sandy IDEAL/Technology Coach mono@iasd.cc
Murphy, Daniel Spanish dmurphy@iasd.cc
Myers, Todd Mathematics tmyers@iasd.cc
Nath, Larry English lnath@iasd.cc
Nesbit, Karen English knesbit@iasd.cc
Newquist, Mark Health/Physical Education mnewquist@iasd.cc
Nibert, Melissa Social Studies mnibert@iasd.cc
Oesterling, Malinda Mathematics moesterling@iasd.cc
Palko, Philip Science ppalko@iasd.cc
Pangonis, Tara Learning Support tpangonis@iasd.cc
Peightal, Barbara Business bpeightal@iasd.cc
Puskar, Erik Social Studies/Communications epuskar@iasd.cc
Rend, Mark Technology Education mrend@iasd.cc
Rieg, Michael Social Studies mrieg@iasd.cc
Salser, Scott Music ssalser@iasd.cc
Saylor, Nevin Music nsaylor@iasd.cc
Scaife, Matthew Alternative Education mscaife@iasd.cc
Schloemer, Cathy Mathematics cschloemer@iasd.cc
Schmidt, Katie French kacker@iasd.cc
Schreyer, Brian Business bschreyer@iasd.cc
Sexton, Traci Mathematics tsexton@iasd.cc
Smith, Kathryn Guidance ksmith@iasd.cc
Snyder, Patrick Health/Physical Education psnyder@iasd.cc
Socol, Joseph Drivers Education jsocol@iasd.cc
Stants, Keaton Technology Education kstants@iasd.cc
Steve, Julie English jsteve@iasd.cc
Stewart, Kayla Learning Support kstewart@iasd.cc
Stiles, Floyd Art fstiles@iasd.cc
Taylor, Kayla German ktaylor@iasd.cc
Tshudy, Michael Social Studies mtshudy@iasd.cc
Versace, Maria ESL mversace@iasd.cc
Walton, Heather Science hwalton@iasd.cc
Waryck, William Science wwaryck@iasd.cc
Wilhelmy, Richard Science rwilhelmy@iasd.cc
Wingerter, Paul Mathematics pwingerter@iasd.cc
Yeamans, Mary Ann Physical Education myeamans@iasd.cc
Zilinskas, Mark Mathematics mzilinskas@iasd.cc
Zundel, Susan Nurse szundel@iasd.cc